YEAR ENDING MIIC STARTUP MEET

  • At MIIC
  • |
  • Mon Dec 30, 2019

VISIT OF DRDO DELEGATION

Diwali Meet up

  • At MIIC
  • |
  • Thu Oct 24, 2019

Innovation School Connect

  • At MIIC
  • |
  • Tue Oct 15, 2019

Digital Innovation Summit(HDFC)

  • At MIIC
  • |
  • Fri Oct 04, 2019

Startup Sutra

  • At MIIC
  • |
  • Sat Sep 07, 2019

Young Innovators Hunt 2019.

  • At MIIC
  • |
  • Thu Aug 22, 2019

Dr. Neeraj Sharma’s Visit

  • At MIIC
  • |
  • Thu Aug 08, 2019

Rajasthan Climate LaunchPad

  • At MIIC
  • |
  • Sat Jun 29, 2019

INSPIRE Hackthon 2019

  • At MIIC
  • |
  • Sat Jun 08, 2019

Success Celebration.

  • At MIIC
  • |
  • Thu May 30, 2019

Go to Market Strategy

  • At MIIC
  • |
  • Sat May 25, 2019

Intellectual Property Right (IPR)

  • At MIIC
  • |
  • Thu Apr 25, 2019

Inspire Manak

  • At MIIC
  • |
  • Tue Nov 20, 2018

Expert Talk

  • At MIIC
  • |
  • Wed Jan 09, 2019

Innovation Competition 2018

  • At MIIC
  • |
  • Sun Apr 15, 2018

Orientation Program of ED CELL

  • At MIIC
  • |
  • Fri Aug 10, 2018

Pre-incubation Program